Skip to main content

Thank you for Joining us in 2024!

2024 Teams (Click for Winners):

California Poly, San Luis Obispo (3 teams)
Louisiana State U (3 teams)
Michigan Tech U (2 teams)
New Mexico State U (2 teams)
Northern Arizona University (1 team)
Ohio U (1 team)
Ole Miss (1 team)
University of Arkansas, Fayetteville (1 team)
University of Idaho (1 team)
Washington State University (1 team)
Washington University in St. Louis (2 teams) 

Registration for the 2025 contest opens October 2025. 

 Judge and Team Member speak at Poster Session

Diamond Sponsors:

New Mexico Space Grant Consortium

El Paso Electric Company


Platinum Sponsors:
Las Cruces Utilities

Gold Sponsors:
Chevron Corporation
Dept. of Energy FECM

Silver Sponsors:
EPA Office of Research & Development
NGL Water Solutions

Copper Sponsor: IEEE, El Paso Section

Iron Sponsors: Jacobs Engr Group, ConocoPhillips, Souder Miller & Assoc, Wilson & Co.